Image

100_2695

100_2695

(..continuation of the previous post..)

starting from the day I knew the final result, until now, I have been doing the same monologue everyday.

“Munirah you did it! Alhamdulillah!!”

“Munirah, you could have done better. You should regret”

And I did rejoice and feel reliefed, but at the same time, I still regret on what I did not do.

BUT I want to say this to myself;

-A QUALIFICATION CAN NOT BE MEASURED BY GRADES-

although I do believe that grades can tell you something important too.

To make things simple;

-I HOPE NOBODY AROUND ME WILL ASK ABOUT MY GRADES-

It’s a shame I will carry in all my lifetime..

until the day I will be freed from it. inshalah.

^_^

2 thoughts on “100_2695

Leave a Reply

