Weekend. Today Fiza stayed at my room. I am happy. The atmosphere has changed. She cooked this morning. We went to the town together. We also had dinner at an arabic cuisine restaurant. It was Syrian. I managed to speak some arabic with them. Fiza said she is happy today. I feel glad.

Next week I will be in Out-Patient Department. It is the busiest one. I will be doing chartings and extractions. I wil also be seeing my patient whose case going to be in my presentation, whic will be held next month. I hope my patient will be happy with the treatment that I have planned. This will be my first time doing a composite veneer.

Please do pray for me.

Leave a Reply

