It has been only 1 month and, guess what, I feel like it is taking my whole life. How easy I could be cheated by the passing of time. History is not meant to be forgotten. One month compared to years before that is not comparable. I keep reminding myself to not to be dragged along and into others’ ways of life but to be faithful to my belief and understanding about it.

Oh Allah please help me to stay walking on the right path. I dont want my attention to be diverted to unimportant things. I want to be succesful in Allah’s sight, here and there, eventhough I am this bad already.

You guys please wish the best for me and all people. May Allah bless you.

Leave a Reply

