So i have been writing pieces of my mind lately, and nothing about my life has been joted down much yet.

Well i am most importantly emotionally better alhamdulillah. Things had not changed much. I havent really gotten used to the new work environment and colleagues.

Yesterday i went to a mall with Fiza and we ate sushi, played games, and watch a movie.. of course a good one. It was fun alhamdulillah.

I am sooo concerned about my work performance and this sort of thing, but i realize that i could not do much about my weakness and limitations, so.. i decided to just chill out and make my everyday meaningful.. rather than worrying too much about work.

I am trying to honestly accept those weaknesses. May Allah help me for that.

Today i told Fiza “I am sorry i am not an interesting friend”. Haha.

Leave a Reply

